The Youth Club AGM was held on Wednesday the 9th of March at Miranda Diggers. Ann Corey-Hewitt has stepped down as President and will remain on the committee as a General Committee Member. Michelle Ireland has also stepped down from her role.

We are pleased to announce that John Boes has been elected President. Congratulations John!

The next Youth Club Committee Meeting will be held on Wednesday the 16th of March from 8pm at 11 Graham Avenue, Miranda. All welcome.