Earlier this week, the Youth Club announced its Perpetual Award Winners for 2021. Congratulations to the following athletes for their outstanding achievement;

Rita Emily Coulton Award – Miranda RSL Youth of the Year Rhiannon Bainat

Alec Dengate Achievement Award – Male Trampolinist of the Year  Deklyn Gardner

Trampoline State Representative Award Deklyn Gardner

Kara Miller Award – Trampoline Encouragement Award Jensen Hawes

Bert Walker Karate Athlete of the Year Nathan Donaldson

10 Year Youth Club Service Award Nigel Goh

* Please note that the Joan McMaster Achievement Award – Female Trampolinist of the Year and the Ritchie Gillies Award – Karate Most Improved were not awarded due to disruptions caused by COVID-19.

We wish all our members a safe and happy holidays and look forward to seeing you when regular classes resume on Monday the 31st January 2022.

The Miranda RSL Youth Club Coaching Team.